USER LOGIN

CONTACT

Tel. : 1.877.484.7766
Fax : 1.514.484.3118

Canada :

CP 5, Succ Place D'Armes
Montreal, Quebec
H2Y 3H8

Company

Our Philosophy

The transportation industry dates back to the first economies. Since that day, technological advances and visionaries have made the industry go from a horse and carriage to fast and convenient trucks, planes and boats. The real evolution is always carried by people though technology. RM logistic understands this principle; this is why we have grown from a simple transport brokerage firm into a leading firm in logistic technological advances.

RM logistic is continuing to expand and now offers online support to all its partners (clients and carriers). This will allow us to provide you with timely answers to your questions and simplify your shipping process.

Team

Our experts combine decades of experience in the most demanding logistic markets in North America.

Over the years, RM logistic has built a team of transportation specialists that is tailored to our customer’s needs. Our forward thinking philosophy has attracted proactive logistic specialist that have been trained to offer the level of satisfaction that our clients expect from our organization. Our dedicated support staff are waiting for your call to begin moving together to optimize your logistic equations and bring forth innovative transport solutions.

When you e-mail or call us, one of our team members will be there to assist you and will follow-up to ensure that you have received the information you were looking for.

ACCÈS USAGER

CONTACT

Tel. : 1.877.484.7766
Fax : 1.514.484.3118

Canada :

CP 5, Succ Place D'Armes
Montreal, Quebec
H2Y 3H8

Compagnie

Notre philosophie

Depuis ses débuts qui remontent à l'origine des premières économies, le domaine du transport a, au fil des siècles, évolué de façon drastique. RM logistique est à l'affût de cette évolution et c'est pourquoi nous sommes passés d'une simple firme de courtage en transport à une entreprise ayant comme objectif d'offrir à ses clients les derniers outils technologiques et des solutions sur mesure.

RM logistique offre maintenant un support en ligne à tous ses partenaires (clients et transporteurs). Ceci nous permet de répondre à vos questions dans les meilleurs délais et de simplifier au maximum les processus.

Notre équipe

Nos experts ont accumulés de nombreuses années d’expérience sur les marchés de transport le plus exigeant en Amérique du Nord. Notre philosophie avant-gardiste a attirée des spécialistes de transport proactifs ayant été formé pour offrir à nos clients le niveau de satisfaction auquel ils s’attendent de notre organisation. Notre personnel de support dévoué attend votre appel et sont prêt à vous amener des solutions innovatrices à vos besoins de transport.

Dès la réception de votre courriel ou de votre appel, un membre de notre équipe vous assistera et fera un suivi pour s’assurer que vous avez reçu l’information dont vous aviez besoin.